Ajay Devgn’s Bhuj: The Pride of India Movie News, Trailer, Release Date Details

Ajay Devgn's Bhuj: The Pride of India Movie

Ajay Devgn’s Bhuj: The Pride of India Movie

Ajay Devgn’s Bhuj: The Pride of India Movie is a war drama movie. Which has written by Abhishek Dudhaiya, Raman Kumar, Ritesh Shah, and Pooja Bhavoria. This movie has directed by Abhishek Dudhaiya, produced by Bhushan Kumar, Ginny Khanuja, Krishan Kumar, Kumar Mangat Pathak, Bunny Sanghavi, Vajir Singh, and Abhishek Dudhaiya under the banners of T-Series, Ajay Devgn FFilms, and Select Media Holdings LLP. The movie starring Ajay Devgn, Sanjay Dutt, Sharad Kelkar, and Sonakshi Sinha. The movie has distributed by Disney+Hotstar. The music has composed by Amar Mohile. The cinematography work has done by Aseem Bajaj.

Movie Trailer:

After treating fans with an exciting teaser, Ajay Devgn on Monday dropped a captivating trailer of his forthcoming activity film, Bhuj: The Pride of India. The film depends on the Indo-Pak battle of 1971. It follows the excursion of IAF Squadron Vijay Karnik, who was responsible for the Bhuj air terminal, and how he re-built a whole IAF airbase alongside the assistance of 300 ladies from a nearby town in Madhapar to secure our country. The film additionally stars Sanjay Dutt and Sonakshi Sinha.

Release Date Details:

The moviemakers announced that Ajay Devgn’s Bhuj: The Pride of India Movie has going to release on 13 August 2021. This movie is releasing on the Ott platform in Disney+Hotstar.

Movie Cast:

  • Ajay Devgn
  • Sanjay Dutt
  • Sonakshi Sinha
  • Nora Fatehi
  • Sharad Kelkar
  • Ammy Virk
  • Pranitha
  • Ihana Dhillon
  • Mahesh Shetty
  • Jay Patel
  • Monazir Khan

Satish Varre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *